Upcoming Conference/Events

Office of the Finance and Accounts

Professor Dr. Mohammad Noor Hossain Miah

Director
Office of the Finance and Accounts

Sylhet Agricultural University
Sylhet-3100, Bangladesh
Mobile :+88 01558370719
Email: noorhossain.agron@sau.ac.bd

 

Peoples

Mr. Musabbir Mohammad Musa

Additional Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01552402898

musabbir.musa@sau.ac.bd

musabbir_musa@yahoo.com

Mrs. Nazmun Nahar Sharmin

Additional Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01711572664

nazmun.nahar@sau.ac.bd

nahar.sharmin82@gmail.com

Mrs. Aparna Deb

Additional Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01552421862

deb.aparna@sau.ac.bd

deb.aparna1983@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Abdul Kader Zilani

Deputy Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01721796754

ak.zilani@sau.ac.bd

zilanisau@gmail.com

Mr. Muhammad Abul Hasnat

Deputy Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01715644074

mahasnat@sau.ac.bd

hasnat.projanmo71@gmail.com

DR. Tapas Kumar Singha

Deputy Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01926879457

tapas@sau.ac.bd

tapasad.6@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Lutfor Rahman

Deputy Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01911059795

lutfor.rahman@sau.ac.bd

nadimbau01716@gmail.com

Mr. Sumit Sarker

Deputy Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01717531534

sumit.sarker@sau.ac.bd

sumit_sau13@yahoo.com

Mr. Asrarul Haque

Assistant Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01712363592

asrarul.haque@sau.ac.bd

asrarul2050_bd@yahoo.com

Md. Athaur Rahman

Assistant Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01915902822

athaur@sau.ac.bd

athaursau@gmail.com

Mohammed Habibur Rahaman

B. Sc. Ag. Econ. (Hons.), MS in Agricultural Economics (Finance and Banking), SAU

Assistant Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01611273075

habibur@sau.ac.bd

rajusau57@gmail.com

Mr. Muhammad Mahbubul Alam

Section Officer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01921298424

mahbubul.alam@sau.ac.bd

alamfa19978@gmail.com

Mohammad Akkas Ali

Section Officer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01729170502

akkasali@sau.ac.bd

akkassau@gmail.com

Mohammad Hussain Babor

Section Officer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01722338677

mhbabor@sau.ac.bd

baborahmedcm@gmail.com

Md. Mamun Uddin

Administrative Officer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01711950126

mamunuddin@sau.ac.bd

mamun950126@gmail.com

Administrative Offices

Chancellor

Vice-Chancellor

Treasurer Office

Dean Council

Provost Council

Executive Committee of the Faculty of Postgraduate Studies

Proctor Office

Controller of Examinations Office

Office of the Engineer

Central Store

Security Section

SAU Acts

Health Care Centre

Guest House

Central Mosque

Professor Mosleh Uddin Ahmed Chowdhury Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Cell

International Student