Upcoming Conference/Events

Controller of Examinations Office

Kbd. Md. Shajidul Islam

Controller of Examinations
Controller of Examinations Office

Sylhet Agricultural University
Sylhet-3100, Bangladesh
Phone: +88 02996641322
Mobile :+88 01743624403
Email: controller@sau.ac.bd
Email (Alt): shajidul.islam@sau.ac.bd

 

Peoples

Mr. Gazi Mohammad Zahirul Islam

Additional Controller of Examinations

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01676148510

gazi.mzi@sau.ac.bd

gmzi76@yahoo.com

Kbd. Md. Abdul Awal

Additional Controller of Examinations

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01716536705

abdulawal@sau.ac.bd

awalsau09@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Maksudar Rahman

Deputy Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01718933323

maksudar@sau.ac.bd

maksudarbd@gmail.com

Dr. Salah Uddin Ahmad

DVM, MS in Pharmacology (SAU), PhD (China)

Deputy Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01735612551

ps@sau.ac.bd

suahmad@sau.ac.bd

Mr. Md. Kutub Uddin

Assistant Controller of Examinations

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01764220188

kutubuddin@sau.ac.bd

kutubshaon@gmail.com

Ms. Shahina Akter

Assistant Controller of Examinations

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01762089920

shahina.akter@sau.ac.bd

shahinalipisau@gmail.com

Shamima Sultana

Assistant Controller of Examinations

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01717177899

shamima@sau.ac.bd

shama11224@gmail.com

DR. Hrithik Deb Apu

Assistant Controller of Examinations

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01717508183

hrithikdeb@sau.ac.bd

saudebhrithik@gmail.com

Tultuli Rani Das

Administrative Officer

SAU, Sylhet

Related Offices

Chancellor

Vice-Chancellor

Treasurer Office

Dean Council

Provost Council

Executive Committee of the Faculty of Postgraduate Studies

Proctor Office

Controller of Examinations Office

Office of the Engineer

Central Store

Security Section

SAU Acts

Health Care Centre

Guest House

Central Mosque

Professor Mosleh Uddin Ahmed Chowdhury Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Cell

International Student