Upcoming Conference/Events

Office of the Engineer

Engr. Md. Kamal Hossain Molla

Chief Engineer (In-charge)
Office of the Engineer

Sylhet Agricultural University
Sylhet-3100, Bangladesh
Mobile :+88 01712594373
Email: kamal.molla@sau.ac.bd
Email (Alt): engrkamal75@gmail.com

 

Peoples

Engr. Md. Shahid Ali

Superintending Engineer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01726018880

engr.shahid@sau.ac.bd

shahid_cee98@yahoo.com

Engr. Debashish Bhattacharjee

Superintending Engineer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01712650805

engr.debashish@sau.ac.bd

debu_civil@yahoo.com

Mr. Md. Azizul Haque

Executive Engineer (Civil)

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01726198219

Engr. Dr. Md. Kamrul Hasan

Ph.D.

Executive Engineer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01717355314

engrkamrul.bd@sau.ac.bd

engrkamrul.bd@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Nasir Uddin

Executive Engineer (Water Supply & Sanitation)

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01718630223

nasir.uddin@sau.ac.bd

enggnasir1933@yahoo.com

Mr. Al Mamun Akanda

Executive Engineer (Electrical)

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01710586136

mamun.akanda@sau.ac.bd

akanda8419@gmail.com

Mr. Mohammad Shakhawath Hossain Bhuiyan

Assistant Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01815448238

Mr. Md. Abdullah Al-Mahmod

Assistant Engineer (Civil)

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01712086401

Related Offices

Chancellor

Vice-Chancellor

Treasurer Office

Dean Council

Provost Council

Executive Committee of the Faculty of Postgraduate Studies

Proctor Office

Controller of Examinations Office

Office of the Engineer

Central Store

Security Section

SAU Acts

Health Care Centre

Guest House

Central Mosque

Professor Mosleh Uddin Ahmed Chowdhury Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Cell

International Student