Upcoming Conference/Events

Establishment Section-1

 

Peoples

Mr. Md. Atiqul Islam

Additional Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01718280528

atiqul.islam@sau.ac.bd

atiqmithu09@gmail.com

Mr. Mohammad Shah Alam

Additional Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01819461782

shah.alam@sau.ac.bd

salamsau@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Ashrafuzzaman

Deputy Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01712441708

ashrafuzzaman@sau.ac.bd

mazaman.sau@gmail.com

Mrs. Nusrat Jahan Tania

Deputy Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01816434986

nusrat.jahan@sau.ac.bd

njtaniaihc@gmail.com

DR. Hiranmoya Chanda

DVM, MS in Physiology (SAU)

Deputy Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01718994943

chanda.hiranmoy@sau.ac.bd

hiranmoychanda@yahoo.com

Mr. Syed Aolad Hussain

Assistant Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01717491923

aolad.hussain@sau.ac.bd

shakil.syd84@gmail.com

Md. Razzakuzzaman Chowdhury

Section Officer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01723288331

razzakuzzaman@sau.ac.bd

razzak01723@gmail.com

Administrative Offices

Chancellor

Vice-Chancellor

Treasurer Office

Dean Council

Provost Council

Executive Committee of the Faculty of Postgraduate Studies

Proctor Office

Controller of Examinations Office

Office of the Engineer

Central Store

Security Section

SAU Acts

Health Care Centre

Guest House

Central Mosque

Professor Mosleh Uddin Ahmed Chowdhury Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Cell

International Student