Upcoming Conference/Events

Academic Section

Mrs. Salina Begum

Additional Registrar
Academic Section

Sylhet Agricultural University
Sylhet-3100, Bangladesh
Mobile :+88 01775467798
Email: salina.begum@sau.ac.bd
Email (Alt): salinabegum233@gimal.com

 

Peoples

Mr. Mohammed Golam Rosul

Deputy Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01731983927

golam.rosul@sau.ac.bd

grosulsau76@gmail.com

Kbd. DR. Sontush Ranjan Paul

Deputy Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01717588888

sontushpaul@sau.ac.bd

sontushp@yahoo.com

DR. Afradul Islam

DVM, MS in Pharmacology (SAU)

Deputy Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01719627131

afradul.islam@sau.ac.bd

afradsau2013@gmail.com

Mrs. Laila Begum

Assistant Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01733040466

laila.begum@sau.ac.bd

Mr. Ashim Sarker

Section Officer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01719742554

ashimsarker@sau.ac.bd

ashimsarker88@gmail.com

Saij Uddin Bin Mahbub

Section Officer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01680906898

saij.uddin@sau.ac.bd

sajaldsb92@gmail.com

Administrative Offices

Chancellor

Vice-Chancellor

Treasurer Office

Dean Council

Office of the Students Counseling and Guidance

Provost Council

Executive Committee of the Faculty of Postgraduate Studies

Proctor Office

Office of the Controller of Examinations

Office of the Engineer

Central Store

Security Section

SAU Acts

Health Care Centre

Central Mosque

Professor Mosleh Uddin Ahmed Chowdhury Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Sexual Harassment Prevention and Protection Cell

Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Cell

International Student