Upcoming Conference/Events


Home Dean Office Syllabus Brochure Academic Calendar Former Dean Contact
Scroll for more menu

Faculty Agricultural Engineering and Technology Former Dean

Faculty of

Agricultural Engineering and Technology


Dr. Md. Shahid Ullah Talukder
Professor Dr. Md. Shahid Ullah Talukder

22-04-2011 to 30-11-2013

Dr. Pijush Kanti Sarkar
Professor Dr. Pijush Kanti Sarkar

01-12-2013 to 29-11-2018

Dr. Sanjida Parveen Ritu
Professor Dr. Sanjida Parveen Ritu

30-11-2018 to 30-11-2020

Dr. Muhammad Rashed Al Mamun
Professor Dr. Muhammad Rashed Al Mamun

01-12-2020 to 30-11-2022