Upcoming Conference/Events

Office of the Finance and Accounts

Professor Dr. Md. Mosharaf Hossain Sarker

Director
Office of the Finance and Accounts

Sylhet Agricultural University
Sylhet-3100, Bangladesh
Mobile :+88 01716165746
Email: director.finance@sau.ac.bd
Email (Alt): mosharaf_srdi@yahoo.com

 

Peoples

Mr. Musabbir Mohammad Musa (Lien)

Additional Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01552402898

musabbir.musa@sau.ac.bd

musabbir_musa@yahoo.com

Mrs. Nazmun Nahar Sharmin

Additional Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01711572664

nazmun.nahar@sau.ac.bd

nahar.sharmin82@gmail.com

Mrs. Aparna Deb

Additional Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01552421862

deb.aparna@sau.ac.bd

deb.aparna1983@gmail.com

Mr. Mohammed Showkat Hossain

Additional Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01640107863

showkat.hossain@sau.ac.bd

showkatsau@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Abdul Kader Zilani

Deputy Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01721796754

ak.zilani@sau.ac.bd

zilanisau@gmail.com

Ms. Ummul Khair Fatema

Deputy Controller of Examinations

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01717234553

Mr. Muhammad Abul Hasnat

Deputy Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01715644074

mahasnat@sau.ac.bd

hasnat.projanmo71@gmail.com

Mr. S. M. Qabsul Huda Chowdhury

Deputy Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01816668991

qabsulhuda@sau.ac.bd

zamansau74@gmail.com

Mr. Mohammed Shahid Ali

Deputy Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01739330733

msali@sau.ac.bd

msalibkb@gmail.com

Mrs. Gita Rani Sharma

Deputy Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01716107523

gita.sharma@sau.ac.bd

gitarani.sharma@yahoo.com

Mr. Md. Lutfor Rahman

Deputy Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01911059795

lutfor.rahman@sau.ac.bd

nadimbau01716@gmail.com

Mr. Sumit Sarker

Deputy Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01717531534

sumit.sarker@sau.ac.bd

kbdsumitsarker@gmail.com

Mr. Asrarul Haque

Assistant Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01712363592

asrarul.haque@sau.ac.bd

asrarul2050_bd@yahoo.com

DR. Hrithik Deb Apu

DVM, MS in Epidemiology and Public Health

Assistant Controller of Examinations

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01717508183

hrithikdeb@sau.ac.bd

saudebhrithik@gmail.com

Mr. Muhammad Mahbubul Alam

Section Officer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01921298424

mahbubul.alam@sau.ac.bd

alamfa19978@gmail.com

Md Kawsar Hamid

BSS (Hons), MSS in Economics (NU)

Section Officer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01718277351

kawsarhamid@sau.ac.bd

kawsarhamid394@gmail.com

Mohammad Akkas Ali

Section Officer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01729170502

akkasali@sau.ac.bd

akkassau@gmail.com

Md. Mamun Uddin

Section Officer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01711950126

mamunuddin@sau.ac.bd

mamun950126@gmail.com

Administrative Offices

Chancellor

Vice-Chancellor

Treasurer Office

Dean Council

Office of the Students Counseling and Guidance

Office of the Public Relation and Publications

Provost Council

Executive Committee of the Faculty of Postgraduate Studies

Proctor Office

Office of the Controller of Examinations

Office of the Engineer

Central Store

Security Section

SAU Acts

Health Care Centre

Central Mosque

Professor Mosleh Uddin Ahmed Chowdhury Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Cell

Sexual Harassment Prevention and Protection Cell

International Student