Upcoming Conference/Events

Office of the Engineer

Engr. Md. Kamal Hossain Molla

Chief Engineer (In-charge)
Office of the Engineer

Sylhet Agricultural University
Sylhet-3100, Bangladesh
Mobile :+88 01712594373
Email: kamal.molla@sau.ac.bd
Email (Alt): engrkamal75@gmail.com

 

Peoples

Engr. Md. Shahid Ali

Superintending Engineer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01726018880

engr.shahid@sau.ac.bd

shahid_cee98@yahoo.com

Engr. Debashish Bhattacharjee

Superintending Engineer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01712650805

engr.debashish@sau.ac.bd

debu_civil@yahoo.com

Engr. Md. Azizul Haque

Executive Engineer (Civil)

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01726198219

azizul.haque@sau.ac.bd

Engr. Dr. Md. Kamrul Hasan

Ph.D.

Executive Engineer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01717355314

engrkamrul.bd@sau.ac.bd

engrkamrul.bd@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Nasir Uddin

Executive Engineer (Water Supply & Sanitation)

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01718630223

nasir.uddin@sau.ac.bd

enggnasir1933@yahoo.com

Mr. Al Mamun Akanda

Executive Engineer (Electrical)

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01710586136

mamun.akanda@sau.ac.bd

akanda8419@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Shohidul Islam

Section Officer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01711302089

shohid.islam@sau.ac.bd

shohidsau16@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Abdullah Al-Mahmod

Assistant Engineer (Civil)

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01712086401

Related Offices

Chancellor

Vice-Chancellor

Treasurer Office

Dean Council

Office of the Students Counseling and Guidance

Office of the Public Relation and Publications

Provost Council

Executive Committee of the Faculty of Postgraduate Studies

Proctor Office

Office of the Controller of Examinations

Office of the Engineer

Central Store

Security Section

SAU Acts

Health Care Centre

Central Mosque

Professor Mosleh Uddin Ahmed Chowdhury Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Cell

Sexual Harassment Prevention and Protection Cell

International Student