Upcoming Conference/Events

Establishment Section-1

 

Peoples

Mr. Md. Atiqul Islam

Additional Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01718280528

atiqul.islam@sau.ac.bd

atiqmithu09@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Ashrafuzzaman

Deputy Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01712441708

ashrafuzzaman@sau.ac.bd

mazaman.sau@gmail.com

Mrs. Kamrun Nahar

BA (Hons.), MA in Islamic History and Culture (NU)

Deputy Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01754757417

kamrun.nahar@sau.ac.bd

kamrunnahar417@gmail.com

Mrs. Nusrat Jahan Tania

Deputy Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01816434986

nusrat.jahan@sau.ac.bd

njtaniaihc@gmail.com

Mr. Reajul Islam

B. Sc. Ag. Econ. (Hons.), MS in Agricultural Economics (Finance and Banking), SAU

Deputy Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01717359517

reajulrajib@sau.ac.bd

Mr. Syed Aolad Hussain

Assistant Registrar

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01717491923

aolad.hussain@sau.ac.bd

shakil.syd84@gmail.com

Mr. Ashfaque Ahmed

Diploma in Civil Engineering

Senior Assistant Estate Officer-1

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01711353507

ashfaque.ahmed@sau.ac.bd

ashfaqueahmedengg@gmail.com

Md. Rafiqul Islam

Section Officer

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01716627215

md.rafiqulislam@sau.ac.bd

adnanrafi7@gmail.com

Administrative Offices

Chancellor

Vice-Chancellor

Treasurer Office

Dean Council

Office of the Students Counseling and Guidance

Office of the Public Relation and Publications

Provost Council

Executive Committee of the Faculty of Postgraduate Studies

Proctor Office

Office of the Controller of Examinations

Office of the Engineer

Central Store

Security Section

SAU Acts

Health Care Centre

Central Mosque

Professor Mosleh Uddin Ahmed Chowdhury Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Cell

Sexual Harassment Prevention and Protection Cell

International Student